Laboratory of Advanced Materials Physics
 
   

 

 

LAMP group
Department of Physics and Chemistry
Via Archirafi, 36
90123, Palermo
ITALY

 

 

 

     
Name
Email
Telephone:

Prof. Roberto Boscaino

(Honorary member) roberto.boscaino@unipa.it

 

Prof. Franco Gelardi

(Permanent staff) franco.gelardi@unipa.it

+39 091 23891720

Prof. Marco Cannas

(Permanent staff) marco.cannas@unipa.it

+39 091 23891708

Prof. Simonpietro Agnello

(Permanent staff) simonpietro.agnello@unipa.it

+39 091 23891703

Dr. Gianpiero Buscarino

(Permanent staff) gianpiero.buscarino@unipa.it

+39 091 23891725

Dr. Fabrizio Messina

(Permanent staff) fabrizio.messina@unipa.it

+39 091 23891773

Chiara Cangialosi
(joined supervision with Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France)

(PhD student) chiara.cangialosi@univ-st-etienne.fr
+33 477915795

Serena Rizzolo
(joined supervision with Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France)

(PhD student) serena.rizzolo@univ-st-etienne.fr

 

Pietro Camarda (PhD student) pietro.camarda.pa@gmail.com  
Aurora Piazza (PhD student) aurora.piazza@imm.cnr.it  
Michela Todaro (PhD student) michela.todaro.unipa@gmail.com  

Alice Sciortino (joined supervision with University of Bern, Switzerland)

(PhD student) alicesciortino@gmail.com  
   
Former members: Current affiliation :  

Dr. Lavinia Vaccaro

(Collaborator)

 

Dr. Antonino Alessi (Collaborator) Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France
Dr. Gaetano Bonsignore (Collaborator)    

Dr. Luisa Sciortino

(Collaborator) Università degli Studi di Palermo

 

Dr. Luisa Spallino

(Collaborator) Ural Federal University

 

Dr. Diego Di Francesca

(Collaborator) Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France
Prof. Andrea Cannizzo (Collaborator) University of Bern  
Dr. Giuseppe Iovino      
Dr. Adriana Morana  

 

Dr. Marilena Vivona      
Dr. Gianfranco Vaccaro      
Dr. Giovanna Navarra      
Dr. Michele D'Amico      
Dr. Eleonora Vella      
Dr. Laura Nuccio      
Dr. Giusy Origlio